It’s awful (not what you think)

Have a daughter with down syndrome is awful. It is awful-ly fun. It is awful-ly wonderful. She fills our days with an awful lot of smiles. She is awful-ly beautiful. She makes me spend an awful lot of time being amazed at what she can do. Im awful impressed with what a good baby she is. Im awful amazed with how well she has done post op. 

Having a daughter with down Syndrome is an awful lot better then I ever saw coming. I knew I would love my daughter, but I love her an awful lot more then I ever thought possible. 

Leave a Reply

